5 / 16
3
What can anonymous users do?
-
If you share a link without the option “Access only for registered users”, visitors who are not logged in will work on your map as “Anonymous”.
-
Anonymous users can:
-
- Create new boxes (including uploads)
- Edit boxes
-
Anonymous users cannot:
-
- Delete boxes
- Change map data or column data
-
Logged-in users with an edit link have full access to the map, including changing and deleting columns and boxes.
-
As the map owner, you can track all changes in the “Map History” and restore previous states.
-
⚙ anonym